Circle of Healing Prayer

Sing Love, Speak Love, Pray Love

Tuesday is the Day to Love More

 

Speak Love, Sing Love, Pray Love

Every other Tuesday in 2017
Scroll to the bottom to make a donation to this Circle ~

All calls at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 10 am CT, 11 am ET

4 pm Ireland and England 5 pm France and Italy
If you wish to participate please call this number and code
1-218-339-7800 access code 749 4555
When you enter the call please announce your name if you wish
and then press *6 to mute your line.

Please read special message below

Music (sound) is behind the working of the whole universe. Music is not only life’s greatest object, but it is life itself.

Every person is music, perpetual music, continually going on day and night; and your intuitive faculty can hear that music. That is the reason why one person is repellent and the other attracts you. It is the music s/he expresses; her/his whole atmosphere is charged with it.

Nada Brahma by Joachim-Ernst Berendt

************************************************

Pure light is caused to be in your body by the light of the sun that vibrates at 528hz.

Here is what is happening to assure your existence as a manifestation of LOVE: The sun, according to NASA recordings distributed by resarcher David Sereda, vibrates fundamentally at 528hz frequency. This can be heard when the NASA recording is played with the 528 tuning fork struck simultaneously. The chlorophyll in plants receives this 528hz sound and 528nm of light, and reflects this in its color. The greenish-yellow molecule, also structurally reflecting 528, takes the input electrons, vibrating in 528, and outputs oxygen, likewise resonating in 528. The 528-resonating oxygen feeds every cell in your body. This is how LOVE actually sustains your life.

The Book of 528 by Dr. L. Horowitz

*******************************************

Suggested reading

The Source of Miracles by Kathleen McGowan

The Book of 528 by Dr. L. Horowitz

The Fork in the Road by David Hulse

Dates for

Circle of Healing Prayer  2017

3 January
17 January
31 January
14 February
28 February
14 March
28 March
11 April
25 April
9 May
23 May
6 June
20 June
4 July
18 July
1 August
15 August
29 August
12 September
26 September
10 October
24 October
7 November
21 November
5 December
19 December

Stag Tree            Stag Tree, Muckross,

                    Ireland

Photos courtesy of Elizabeth Yeatts and Janet Nolan

Because of the many requests to place recordings of the Circle of Healing Prayer on my website, I have put many of them in the ARCHIVES.

Your Price: $