Blessing Circle

Welcome to our White Bird Blessing Circle. This Circle which we called The Circle of Healing Prayer until 2019, has been occurring every other Tuesday, since 2008. We gather on the phone and you are very welcome to join us, simply by clicking the link below, or using one of the phone numbers.

 

If you would like to receive notification the day before each gathering, please fill in your email address below. This way you will also receive an email after the gathering, within a day or two, announcing that the recording has been added to the archives.

 

Many of the past calls have been added to the archives and once you join in, you receive the password so that you can listen to these recordings.

 

Our White Bird Blessing Circle has a focus on prayer and blessings. You are welcome to send in prayers or blessings you wish to be included. These will not be read out, but they will be printed out and placed in the Crystal Healing Bowl. At the Winter Solstice each year, we have a special call and the prayers and blessings are burned in a fire in my garden, while we are having our call.

During each gathering I also talk on some focus. I prepare nothing beforehand, just simply tune into the gathering and words arise. Often, we are given a simple practice to carry us through the two weeks till the next gathering.

 

Some precious souls have attended for many years. Here are some of their own words:

 

In the Blessing Circle I have experienced a Holy Place that calls in a seamless co-creation between the Angelic realms and our Human hearts ….. with tangible results.

We are working together, guided by Áine’s deep Wisdom, and as we gather each time the Light around us grows brighter. Treaca

 

Over the years I have participated in the biweekly prayer circle as regularly as my time allows … I experience sheer bliss… as I hear and feel Áine’s words… she so speaks from her heart…this is nourishment for my soul and I am so grateful for the privilege of being part of the circle.

Aileen

 

In a world of increasing chaos, the White Bird Blessing Circle has become a source of peace for me. Right now, in my life, there are so many family members, friends and acquaintances, as well as animals at the pet shelter where I volunteer, who are experiencing major problems which I cannot resolve.  When I give these issues over to the Blessing Circle, the energies of peace and love can fly across the planet, spreading healing to all sentient beings in need.

E.P.

 

My life has been much enriched by Áine’s meditations and offerings. The circle brings much opportunity for blessings and grace, both personally and for all beings. I love the practice of meeting regularly to help spread love, joy and peace to the world. I am most grateful for Áine’s kind and open heart and her dedication to The Work. I know we make a difference when we all focus our hearts and minds together for the good of all and I am so grateful for the opportunity to do this when our circle meets.

Nadene

 

The Circle gatherings have been a wonderful blessing in my life.  They provide a beautiful sacred space for kindred spirits from around the world to come together 

in love and light. It is an honor to share our united healing energy with others.  

PW

 

All Blessings

Áine ~

 

Here are our numbers ~

+1 646 558 8656

or

+1 408 638 0968

code to be used with either number is:

141-840-463

You can now also join through your computer:

 https://zoom.us/j/141840463

                                                         You are welcome to announce

your name as you enter.

This will translate to 
8am Pacific
9am Mountain
10am Central
11am Eastern
12pm Brazil
4pm Ireland
5pm Germany

Please send any blessing intentions you wish to be included.

Boundless Blessings to all

Please consider making a donation to this Blessing Circle.

´AINE ~

Please consider joining us.
Om Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu:
“May all beings everywhere be peaceful and happy”

Because of the many requests to place recordings of the Circle of Healing Prayer on my website, I have put many of them in the ARCHIVES.